Dossier of the Project'' Sponsor for Education to 50 children of disaster affected area and economical weaker of Uttarakhand''

Sl.No	Description of Project	Details	Remarks, if any
1	Name of Project	Sponsor for Education to 50 Children of disaster affected area and economical weaker of Uttarakhand.	
2	LOA No	30/2017-18/Swami Dayanand Sarswati/Rishikesh/E&L/7.00	
3	Implementing Unit & Code	S&E, Unit, Rishikesh	
4	Implementing Agency	Swami Dayanand Sarswati Sukhanand Career Public school, Rishikesh	
5	Project Cost	₹7.0 Lac	
6	Date of Start	1.04.2017	
7	Date of Completion	31.03.2018	Work Completed
8	Area of operation of the project	50 children of disaster affected area of Uttarakhand	
9	Activity covered in the project & activity code	To provide complete education/course, uniforms, books and proper support to complete education during the session 2017- 18	
10	Target Group	Disaster affected and economically weaker Children	
11	No of Beneficiaries	50 Children	
12	Quantification of benefit accrued from the project, as derived from the Impact Assessment Report/Evaluation Report by	To be done by external agency.	
13	Independent Agency. Documentary Proof like photo/video/news items etc.	Details are given below	

About School

With Humble beginning in 2004 and taken over completely in 2012 Swami Sarswati SCP School in its last 12 years is a testimony for its commitment in education, to build a model school as envisaged in its model today, the school is one of its kind in delivering value based education in the state of Uttarakhand. Apart from the regular curriculum the school is also committed moulding the carriers as well as faculty of the school. An excellent faculty committed to quality teaching and activities oriented curriculum in keeping with the demands of the society contribute to the merits of this school.

In the path set by the founder Pujya Swami Dayanand Sarswati of this society /school, the society is committed and promise to fulfil the vision of founder in every way.

About the children and their selection:

SDSSCP inter college started to admit the flood affected students along with economically backward students in the year 2015. Among the students admitted in various classes 41 students are flood affected children and 09 are economically backward students.

Among 41 floods affected students as below:

- 1. 23 students are from Tehri Garhwal.
- 2. 02 students are from Chamoli
- 3. 08 students are from Uttarkashi
- 4. 08 students are from Rudraprayag

Among 41 flood affected students 20 are hostellers and rest day scholars. These students are picked by our team (SDSSCP) visited Rudraprayag on the recommendation of DM Dr. Raghav Langer (IAS). Economically backward students are selected by our team visiting their residence personally and individually.

S1.	Student Name	Father Name	Address	Class	Rem
No					arks
1.	Adarsh Singh Lingwal	Mr. RS Lingwal	59.V&PO Langsi,	3rd	
			Joshimath		
2	Ajay Singh	Mr Ranjit Singh	JallMalla, Rudrprayag	8th	
3	Akash Tindori	Mr. Satya Singh	Rudrprayag	5th	
4	Akhil Bisht	Mr.Mahipal Singh	Chandreshwer Nagar	5th	
5	Ananad Kumar	Mr. Lal Ji	Chandreshwer Nagar	UKG	
6	Anuj Singh	Mr. Satya Singh	Okhimath	5th	
7	Anushk Lingwal	Mr.RS Lingwal	59.V&PO Langsi,	5th	
			Joshimath		

List of Beneficiaries students by the SEWA-THDC, Rishikesh

-			1	
8	Ashish	Mr.Likhwar Singh	Chandreshwer Nagar	5th
9	Ashish Singh Pundir	Mr. IS Pundir	Kayar	8 th
10	Asish Singh Rana	Mr.LS Rana	Gansali	6 th
11	Dheeraj	Mr.Ritesh	Uttarkashi	4 th
12	Dinesh Singh	Mr. Hardayal Singh	Kayara	8 th
13	Mangal	Mr. Hinjar	Uttarkashi	4 th
14	Khushi Gond	Mr.Lal Ji	Chandreshwernagar, Rksh	2^{nd}
15	Km Lakshmi Gond	Mr. Pannalal	Chandreshwernagar, Rksh	9 th
16	Manvar Singh	Mr.Surender Singh	Okhimath	8 th
17	Monika	Mr. Lakhwar Singh	Chandreshwer Nagar	4 th
18	Nitin Singh	Mr. Dilbar Singh	Okhimath	9 th
19	Nitesh Thakur	Mr. Sanjay Thakur	Chandreshwer Nagar, Rksh	9 th
20	Pawan	Mr. Girveer Singh	Gansali	4 th
21	Pawan Singh Pundir	Mr.Lal singh	Gansal	8 th
22	Pawani Ganga	Mr. Rajendra Mishra	Shisham Jhari, Rksh	3 rd
23	Prakash Pundir	Mr.BS Pundir	Kyara	4 th
24	Rahul	Mr.Hinjar Singh	Uttarkashi	4 th
25	Rahul	Mr. Krishna	Uttarkashi	4 th
26	Rahul Bhandari	Mr.Beer Singh	Chandreshwer Nagar, Rksh	7 th
27	Rahul Singh	Mr.GS Pundir	Kyara	6 th
28	Rakesh Singh Pundir	Mr. RS Pundir	Kyara	8 th
29	Ravindra Singh Panwar	Mr.R S Panwar	Chandreshwer Nagar Rksh	7 th
30	Rohit Bhandari	Mr. Beer Singh	Chandreshwer Nagar Rksh	7 th
31	Sachin Singh Pundir	Mr.KS Pundir	Kyara	8 th
32	Sahil Singh	Mr. Bahat Singh	Rudraprayag	5 th
33	Sakshi Tinsola	Mr. Dinesh Tinsola	Chandreshwer Nagar Rksh	7 th
34	Sanjana	Mr.Veer Pal	Bagi, Tehri	3 rd
35	Seeta Panwar	Mr. Rajendra Panwar	Swami Dayanand Ashram	10 th
36	Shree Krishna Rayal	Mr.Rakesh Rayal	Shisham Jhari	2 nd
37	Shrya Pandey	Mr. Munish Pandey	Muni Ki Reti, Rksh	7 th
38	Shriya Singh	Mr.Kamal Singh	Muni Ki Reti, Rksh	UKG
39	Shutri Shastri	Mr. Hridesh K Shastri	Mayakund, Rksh	3 rd
40	Ayush	Mr. Pratab Singh	Swami Dayanand Ashram	
41	Siddharth Singh Rana	Mr.LS Rana	Gansali	1 st
42	Sonika	Mr.Likhwar Singh	ChandeshwerNagar	UKG
43	Sumit	Mr. Girivir Singh	Gansali	3 rd
44	Sumit Thakur	Mr.Sanjay Thakur	Chandreshwer Nagar, Rksh	6 th
45	Vijay Singh	Mr Rajendra Singh	Okhimath	8 th
46	Vikas Pundir	Mr.BS Pundir	Kyara	6 th
47	Vipin	Mr.Ranjit Singh	Rudraprayag	8 th
48	Param Singh	Mr. Girveer Singh	Ghansali	4th
49	Prevesh Singh	Mr. Govind Singh	Joshimath	8th
50	Shivam Thakur	Mr. Lokesh Thakur	Chandrashwer Nagar	UKG
			<u> </u>	

