

The Management of the Company is vested with the Board of Directors. In terms of the Articles of the Company, the Board of Director can have minimum seven Directors and maximum fifteen Directors. The detail of Directors is as under:

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining
1	Shri R.K. Vishnoi	Chairman & Managing Director	06.08.2021
2	Shri Shallinder Singh	Director(Personnel)	06.06.2023
3	Shri Bhupender Gupta	Director(Technical)	09.06.2023
4	Shri Sipan Kumar Garg	Director(Finance)	17.08.2024
5	Shri Piyush Singh, Joint Secretary (Thermal), MoP, Gol	Govt. Nominee Director	11.06.2024
6	Shri Anil Garg Principal Secretary (Irrigation and Water Recourses Deptt.), GoUP	Govt. Nominee Director	26.04.2022
7	Shri Virendra Malik	Nominee Director, NTPC Ltd.	31.07.2024
8	Dr. Jayaprakash Naik B.	Independent Director	10.11.2021
9	Smt. Sajal Jha	Independent Director	10.11.2021



## Key Managerial Personnel (KMP) in THDCIL

1. Shri R.K. Vishnoi - Chairman & Managing Director

2. Shri Sipan Kumar Garg - Director(Finance)

3. Ms Rashmi Sharma - Company Secretary



## **Board Level Committees(BLCs)**

The following Board Level Committees of THDC India Limited have been constituted under the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

1.		Audit Committee		<b>Business Rules</b>
	(i)	Dr. Jayaprakash Naik B., Independent Director	-	Chairperson
	(ii)	Smt. Sajal Jha, Independent Director	-	Member
	(iii)	Shri Virendra Malik, Nominee Director, NTPC Ltd.	-	Member
2.		Nomination and Remuneration Committee		Terms of Reference
	(i)	Smt. Sajal Jha, Independent Director	-	Chairperson
	(ii)	Dr. Jayaprakash Naik B., Independent Director	-	Member
	(iii)	Shri Piyush Singh, Nominee Director, MoP, Gol	-	Member
3.		CSR Committee		CSR Policy
	(i)	Shri Shallinder Singh, Director(Personnel)	-	Chairperson
	(ii)	Dr. Jayaprakash Naik B., Independent Director	-	Member
4.		Risk Management Committee		Terms of Reference
	(i)	Shri Bhupender Gupta, Director(Technical)	-	Chairperson
	(ii)	Smt. Sajal Jha, Independent Director	-	Member
5.		Stakeholders Relationship Committee		Terms of Reference
	(i)	Smt. Sajal Jha, Independent Director	-	Chairperson
	(ii)	Shri Virendra Malik, Nominee Director, NTPC Ltd.	-	Member
	(iii)	Shri Shallinder Singh, Director(Personnel)	-	Member

The Company Secretary is the Secretary of all the above-Board Level Committees.



The following Board Level Standing Committee has been formed to ensure the compliance of Government Rules, Regulation, Directions and Guidelines in the Company.

## **Board Level Standing Committee**

Functional Director, THDCIL
 Nominee Director, MoP, Gol
 Nominee Director, NTPC Ltd.
 To be included
 To be included

The Company Secretary, THDCIL is the Secretary of the above Board Level Standing Committee.