

(भारत सरकार एवं उ.प्र. सरकार का संयुक्त उपक्रम) (A joint venture of Govt. of India & Govt. of UP)

A Directory of officers and Employees

Name of the Senior Executive of the Company are:

S.N	Name	Designation
	Functional Directors	
1.	Shri R.K. Vishnoi	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Shri Shallinder Singh	Director(Personnel)
3.	Shri Bhupender Gupta	Director(Technical)
4.	Shri Sipan Kumar Garg	Director(Finance)
	Senior Executive	
1.	Shri Laxmi Pd. Joshi	Executive Director(TC/PSP)Tehri& APP
2.	Shri Kumar Sharad	Executive Director(Project), Khurja
3.	Shri Sandeep Singhal	Executive Director(Technical), Rishikesh
4.	Shri S. S. Panwar	Chief General Manager(I.T.), Rishikesh
5.	Shri Veer Singh	Chief General Manager(HR&A), Rishikesh
6.	Shri Virendra Singh	Chief General Manager(OMS), Rishikesh
7.	Shri A.K. Ghildiyal	Chief General Manager(Planning/MPS), Rishikesh
8.	Shri R.R. Semwal	Chief General Manager (E.M.D.), Rishikesh
9.	Shri Ajay Verma	Chief General Manager (Project), Pipalkoti
10.	Shri Neeraj Verma	Chief General Manager (NCR Office), Ghaziabad
11.	Shri Ajay Kumar Goel	Chief General Manager/CEO. (Jaipur Solar Park), Jaipur
12.	Shri Sanjay Agarwal	General Manager(Rehab & Land Assets), Dehradun
13.	Shri D.Mani	General Manager, Mumbai, Mumbai
14.	Shri Praveen Saxena	General Manager(Business Development), Ghaziabad
15.	Shri C.P. Singh	General Manager(APP), Arunachal Pradesh
16.	Shri Anirudh Bishnoi	General Manager(PSP & Floating Solar), Ghaziabad
17.	Shri Sandeep Kumar	General Manager /C.E.O. (TUECO), D.Dun.
18.	Shri Sanjay Goel	General Manager(G&G), Rishikesh
19.	Shri B.P.Rayal	General Manager(Dhukwan), Dhukwan
20.	Shri Manoj Sardana	GM/CEO (TUSCO),Lucknow
21.	Shri Rajeev Govil	General Manager (AmeliaCoal Mine), Singrauil
22.	Shri Manoj Kumar Singh	General Manager (Mechanical /HM), Tehri-HPP

23.	Shri B.K.Garg	General Manager(Corporate Planning), Rishikesh
24.	Shri M.K.Rai	General Manager(Procurement),Rishikesh
25.	Shri Rajeev Mohan Dubey	General Manager(Electrical),Khurja
26.	Shri Ajay Kumar Garg	General Manager./CFO (F&A-Budget), Rishikesh
27.	Shri Anoop Raj Gairola	General Manager(PSP), Tehri- PSP
28.	Shri Vijay Sehgal	General Manager (Law & R.C.), Tehri-HPP
29.	Shri R.C.Bahuguna	General Manager(Law & Arbitration), Rishikesh
30.	Shri Amardeep	General Manager(Social & Environment), Rishikesh
31.	Shri Binod Kumar Sahoo	General Manager(Electrical/O&M), Khurja
32.	Shri M.K.Jain	General Manager(Patan), Patan
33.	Shri Amar Nath Tripathy	General Manager(H.R. & Admn.), Rishikesh