Contact US

Rishikesh
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
EM-Design Sh. L.P. Joshi, GM(EM Design) 0135-2473206 lpjoshi@thdc.co.in
Services Sh Sanjay Agarwal, GM(Services) 0135 -2473222 sanjayagarwal@thdc.co.in
Civil Design Sh. Atul Jain, GM(Civil Design) 0135-2473227 atuljain@thdc.co.in
Vigilance Office Sh. Kumar Sharad, GM(Vigilance) 0135-2430840 kumarsharad@thdc.co.in
Corporate Contract Sh. Sandeep Singhal, GM(Contract) 0135-2431461 ssinghal@thdc.co.in
Commercial Sh. A.K. Porwal, GM(Commercial) 0135-2431945 akporwal@thdc.co.in
Information Technology Sh. T.S. Routela, GM(IT) 0135-2439312 tsroutela@thdc.co.in
HRD Sh D.Mani, GM(HRD) 0135-2451900 dmani@thdc.co.in
S&E Shri P.K. Naithani, AGM(S&E) 0135- 2473454 pknaithani@thdc.co.in
Procurement Sh. R.M. Dubey, AGM(Services) 0135-2473485 rmdubey@thdc.co.in
Tehri
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. V.K. Badoni, Executive Director(Tehri Complex) 01376-236312, EPABX NO: 01376-235282 vkbadoni@thdc.co.in
O&M Sh. Sajeev R,GM(O&M) 01376-236176 sajeevrthdc@gmail.com
NCR Office
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh. U.C. Kannaujia, Executive Director(NCR) 0120-2776438, EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900 uckannaujia@thdc.co.in
Pipalkoti
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh.K.P. Singh, Executive Director(PSP/Pipalkoti) 01372-256200 kpsingh@thdc.co.in
Dhukwan
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head- Dhukwan Sh.Ajay Verma, AGM(Dhukwan) ajay_verma198@yahoo.co.in
Koteshwar
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. U.K. Saxena,GM(Koteshwar) 01378-231300, EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537 uksaxena@thdc.co.in
Khurja STPP
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. S.P. Singh, GM(Khurja-STPP) 05738-233332 spsingh@thdc.co.in
New Projects NTT
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh Y.S.Rathore, GM 01376-234158 yashpalrathore@thdc.co.in