Contact US

Rishikesh
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Technical Sh. P.K. Aggrawal, ED(Technical) 0135-2439450 pkaggarwal@thdc.co.in
EM-Design Sh. L.P. Joshi, GM(EM Design) 0135-2473206 lpjoshi@thdc.co.in
Services Sh Sanjay Agarwal, GM(Services) 0135 -2473222 sanjayagarwal@thdc.co.in
Civil Design Sh. Atul Jain, GM(Civil Design) 0135-2473227 atuljain@thdc.co.in
Corporate Contract Sh. Sandeep Singhal, GM(Contract) 0135-2431461 ssinghal@thdc.co.in
Information Technology Sh. T.S. Routela, GM(IT) 0135-2439312 tsroutela@thdc.co.in
HRD Sh D.Mani, GM(HRD) 0135-2451900 dmani@thdc.co.in
Commercial Sh. Rajesh Sharma, GM(Commercial) 0135-2431945 rajeshsharma@thdc.co.in
HR & Admin Sh. Veer Singh, GM(HR & Admin) 0135-2473201 veersingh@thdc.co.in
S&E Shri P.K. Naithani, GM(S&E) 0135- 2473454 pknaithani@thdc.co.in
Procurement Shri J.N. Singh, GM 0135-2473493 jnsingh@thdc.co.in
Vigilance Office Sh. A.K. Goel, AGM(Vigilance) 0135-2473428 akgoel@thdc.co.in
Tehri
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head U.K. Saxena, Executive Director(Tehri Complex) 01376-236312, EPABX NO: 01376-235282 uksaxena@thdc.co.in
NCR Office
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh Neeraj Verma, AGM(I/C) 0120-2776438, EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900 neerajverma@thdc.co.in
Pipalkoti
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Shri R.N.Singh , ED(Project) 01372-256208 rnsingh@thdc.co.in
Dhukwan
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh.S.K. Arya, DGM(Dhukwan) satishkarya@thdc.co.in
Koteshwar
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh.A.K. Ghildiyal, GM(Koteshwar) 01378-231300, EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537 akghildiyal@thdc.co.in
Khurja STPP
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. Kumar Sharad, General Manager (Project) 05738-233332 kumarsharad@thdc.co.in
New Projects NTT
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Shri C.P. Singh, GM 01376-234158 chhetrapalsingh@thdc.co.in