Contact US

Rishikesh
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Services Sh Sanjay Agarwal, GM(Services) 0135 -2473222 sanjayagarwal@thdc.co.in
Commercial Sh. A.K. Porwal, GM(Commercial) 0135-2431945 atulkporwal@yahoo.co.in
Vigilance Office Sh. Kumar Sharad, GM(Vigilance) 0135-2430840 kumarsharad@thdc.co.in
Corporate Contract Sh. Sandeep Singhal, GM(Contract) 0135-2431461 ssinghal@thdc.co.in
S&E Shri Shailendra Singh, GM(S&E) 0135- 2436327 ssingh@thdc.co.in
Information Technology Sh. T.S. Routela, GM(IT/R&D) 0135-2439312 tsroutela@thdc.co.in
HRD Sh D.Mani, GM(HRD) 0135-2451900 dmani@thdc.co.in
Procurement Sh. R.M. Dubey, AGM(Services) 0135-24373485 dubey_rm@rediffmail.com
NCR Office
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh. U.C. Kannaujia, GM(NCR) 0120-2776438, EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900 uckannaujia@thdc.co.in
Pipalkoti
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh.K.P. Singh, GM(Incharge) 01372-256200 kpsingh@thdc.co.in
Dhukwan
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head- Dhukwan Sh.H.Wadhwa, GM(Dhukwan) wadhwa159@yahoo.com
Tehri
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. V.K. Badoni, Executive Director(Tehri Complex) 01376-236312, EPABX NO: 01376-235282 vkbadoni@thdc.co.in
Koteshwar
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. U.K. Saxena,GM(Koteshwar) 01378-231300, EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537 uksaxena@thdc.co.in
Khurja STPP
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. S.P. Singh, GM(Khurja-STPP) 05738-233332 spsingh@thdc.co.in
New Projects NTT
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh.U.K. Thakur,GM(Tehri Stage –I(Civil) /NTT) 01376-234158, 01376-236341 upnishthakur@indiatimes.com