Home Power Links Contact Us Hindi Site

THDC INDIA LIMITED

Corporate Office, Rishikesh

Pragatipuram,  By Pass Road,

Rishikesh - 249201 (Uttrakhand)

Unit

Functional Area

Contact Person

Telephone

email

Rishikesh

 

 

1

Services

Sh H.L. Bharaj, ED(Services/S&E)

0135-2439415

hlbharaj@thdc.co.in

2

Commercial

Sh. A.K. Mathur, GM(Commercial)

0135-2431945

akmathur@thdc.co.in

3

Corporate  Planning

Sh. V.K. Badoni, GM (CP/MPS)

0135-2439450

vkbadoni@thdc.co.in

4

HRD

Sh. Deepak Aggarwal,AGM(HRD)

0135-2451900

5

Information Technology

Sh. T.S. Routela, AGM(IT)

0135-2439312

tsroutela@thdc.co.in

6

Vigilance Office

Sh. Kumar Sharad, AGM(Vig)

0135-2430840

kumarsharad@thdc.co.in

7

Corporate Contract

Sh. Sandeep Singhal, AGM ( CC)

0135-2439443

ssinghal@thdc.co.in

8

Procurement

Sh. R.M. Dubey, DGM(Services)

0135-24373485

dubey_rm@rediffmail.com

NCR Office

Unit Head

Sh. U.C. Kannaujia, GM(SP)

0120-2776438

uckannaujia@thdc.co.in

 

 

 

 

EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900

Pipalkoti

Project Head

Sh.U.K. Saxena, GM(Project)

01372-256200

uks_res@yahoo.com

 

PABX NO: 01376-236391

Lucknow

Liaison Office 

Sh. A.K. Porwal, AGM

0522-2204112

 atulkporwal@yahoo.co.in

 Dhukwan

Project Head

Sh.H.Wadhwa, AGM(Incharge)

        -

 wadhwa159@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Tehri

Project Head

Sh. S.R. Mishra, Executive Director(Tehri Complex)

01376-236312

srmishra@thdc.co.in

EPABX NO: 01376-235282

 

 

 

 

 

Koteshwar

Project Head

Sh. P.K. Agarwal,

01378-231300

pkaggarwal@thdc.co.in

 

 

GM(Koteshwar)

 

EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537

Khurja STPP

Project Head

Sh. S.P. Singh, GM(Thermal -Design)

0120-2776495

spsingh@thdc.co.in

 

 

 

 

 

New

Unit Head

Sh.U.K. Thakur,

01376-234158

upnishthakur@indiatimes.com

Projects NTT

 

AGM(NTT)

 

01376-236341

 

 

Contact Officer for OBC in THDC India Limited

Name                  :  Shri C. Minz

Designation        :  AGM(Personnel)

Address               : THDC India Limited

                              Bhagirathi Bhawan, Rishikes

Telephone No.   : 0135-2431670 (Office)

                             

E-Mail ID            : minzc@rediffmail.com

 

NOTE - Above contacts are specific functional. For others please use EPABX.

 

 

 

 
             
Site Designed & Developed by IT Department, THDC India Limited