Contact US

Rishikesh
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Services Sh H.L. Bharaj, ED(Services/S&E) 0135-2439415 hlbharaj@thdc.co.in
Commercial Sh. A.K. Mathur, GM(Commercial) 0135-2431945 akmathur@thdc.co.in
Corporate Planning Sh. V.K. Badoni, GM (CP/MPS) 0135-2439450 vkbadoni@thdc.co.in
HRD Sh. Deepak Aggarwal,AGM(HRD) 0135-2451900
Information Technology Sh. T.S. Routela, AGM(IT) 0135-2439312 tsroutela@thdc.co.in
Vigilance Office Sh. Kumar Sharad, AGM(Vig) 0135-2430840 kumarsharad@thdc.co.in
Corporate Contract Sh. Sandeep Singhal, AGM ( CC) 0135-2439443 ssinghal@thdc.co.in
Procurement Sh. R.M. Dubey, DGM(Services) 0135-24373485 dubey_rm@rediffmail.com
NCR Office
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh. U.C. Kannaujia, GM(SP) 0120-2776438, EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900 uckannaujia@thdc.co.in
Pipalkoti
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh.U.K. Saxena, GM(Project) 01372-256200, PABX NO: 01376-236391 uks_res@yahoo.com
Lucknow
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Liaison Office Sh. A.K. Porwal, AGM 0522-2204112 atulkporwal@yahoo.co.in
Dhukwan
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head- Dhukwan Sh.H.Wadhwa, AGM(Incharge) wadhwa159@yahoo.com
Tehri
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. S.R. Mishra, Executive Director(Tehri Complex) 01376-236312, EPABX NO: 01376-235282 srmishra@thdc.co.in
Koteshwar
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. P.K. Agarwal,GM(Koteshwar) 01378-231300, EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537 pkaggarwal@thdc.co.in
Khurja STPP
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. S.P. Singh, GM(Thermal -Design) 0120-2776495 spsingh@thdc.co.in
New Projects NTT
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh.U.K. Thakur, AGM(NTT) 01376-234158, 01376-236341 upnishthakur@indiatimes.com